Customer reviews 2015-present

Please find below our customer reviews for 2015 to present day. You can also see our Facebook page for additional reviews and customer photos of Italy.

For global feedback and reviews collected by a third party, check our Feefo page

"I just wanted to say thank you for your wonderful organisation for the holiday. It was all perfectly planned and we had a fantastic time. The guides were brilliant- Riccardo in Rome, Paulo and Claudio in Sorrento. We couldn't have asked for better planning or service from you. Thank you!"
Dr J Watson, England, April 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to say thank you so much for the organisation of our holiday! Everything went exactly as planned from arrival in Rome to returning to Gatwick. Our last memory of Venice will be of the blast across the lagoon from our hotel to Marco Polo airport! The minor incident with the Venice room was sorted by the hotel but it was good to know that we could ask for help if needed. Everything went exactly as planned and we would not hesitate to use your services if we decide to visit Italy again and will happily recommend your company to friends. Once again, thank you and we hope to be in touch again, soon!!"
P Edney, England, April 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

"We had a lovely time – everything went so smoothly and the guide (Julia) around Pompeii was great – she was very knowledgeable and interesting, not just about Pompeii but about transport and places to eat. We’ll definitely be going back to Sorrento."
Mr and Mrs Larke, England, April 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The holiday was lovely thank you. We were very happy with the 3 hotels and the travel between locations worked very well. Everything was very satisfactory. I would certainly be happy to recommend Bellarome holidays.”
Joanne C, England, April 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

"We really enjoyed our trip. Everything went to plan and the hotels you chose were well located to see the main sites. Staff at both hotels were helpful and friendly. The transfers went without hitch and both drivers were on time. Thank you for your work in ensuring we had a good time. We were thinking of a trip to Sicily sometime in September 2017. We would like to explore most of the main archaeological sites but without the need of hiring a car. We noticed this type of holiday is on your web site and we would like to investigate it further. Look forward to hearing from you and thank you once again for your suggestions and organisation."
B Williams, England, March 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Firstly I would like to say how well the organisation was and how pleased we were with the holiday as a whole. The hotel Doria in Rome was really nice. The Cosimo de Medici in Florence was a nice hotel. The hotel Tiziano exceeded expectations, but again it is not easy to find anywhere in Venice until you understand how to get around. The train travel was easy, no problems at all. The water taxi was interesting, the weather had turned when it was time to leave and the taxi bounced all the way to the airport. Both flights went without a problem and on time. Thanks again for all your help."
Ron V, England, March 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to thank you for all your work organising our wonderful holiday, everything was perfect! We had such a great time and your advice was invaluable. Everything went smoothly and according to plan. The only slight disappointment was that neither of us felt very well when we went for our meal at Ristorante Tema and so struggled to enjoy it - however the problem was us not the restaurant/food. Thank you again it really was everything we wished for and more."
N & Simpson, England, March 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I am writing to say that we had a wonderful time in Rome and Florence last week. Everything went according to plan and to schedule. Thank you for the efficiency and excellence of service provided."
Mr and Mrs Halliwell, England, February 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our few days in Sorrento were amazing. The hotel and its staff were so lovely and the area so beautiful. Taxis were on time and clean plus driven by pleasant people. Thank you for looking after us so well.."
Gaynor W, England, January 2017


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We loved our trip. You did a wonderful job with all the transfers and planning the trip. Ricardo and Alex were terrific guides. We thought the mix of the private guides and group tours along with the free time was perfect! We have told many of our friends and family members that we would highly recommend that they use Bellarome if they chose to travel to Italy. You may hear from some of them!! Thanks again for all of your work putting our trip together!! Thanks again-this was our favorite vacation in a very long time!!.”

Mr and Mrs Russo, USA, December 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for organising this fantastic holiday in Italy for us! We had the best time of our life and its in big part thanks to you and your team. We loved every place we visited and people we met along the way. The tour guides were excellent, we found both Alexandra and Dino are amazing guides full of passion and knowledge. It was an amazing privilege to discover the Italy an all the amazing places we visited. We certainly hope to return there in near future. I will happily recommend you to any of my friends/family if they ever consider visiting Italy. Mille grazie! "
Damien B, England, December 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"All the arrangements were perfect and we were pleased with the standard of accommodation and quality of breakfast, especially the hotel in Siena. Flights good and transfers to/from Pisa were excellent. Even the weather was good! It was everything we hoped for ... lots of art, beautiful cities, fabulous food and rather too much shopping! Thanks for everything.,"
Mrs J Jones, Wales, November 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you had a lovely time and all your arrangements worked out well. I would definitely use you again."

Mrs Sally H, England, November 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Everything went really well, thank you so much for organising -it was a lovely trip."
Miss A Hernandez, England, November 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
We have just returned from our trip and would like to compliment you on the arrangements you made. Everything worked out exactly as planned and had a great time. The only thing that we didn't do was the conducted tour of Venice which was because we were too tired to get to the start in time, but we had a fabulous day anyway.”
Mr Malcolm Theaker, England, November 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
I have taken way too long to thank you for your help with our holiday in Italy and Croatia. We felt so secure, knowing that someone would be there to meet us - at every airport, train terminal and hotel. (even when one flight was over an hour late). They were always on time (often early), nicely dressed and driving Mercedes. The hotels you chose were within walking distance of important places or easily accessible to transport. Everything was easier because of your planning. Again, thank you for all that you did. It was a great vacation because of you.”
Mrs Sabra H, England, October 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Many thanks for organising an excellent holiday, we shall certainly use your company the next time we visit Italy. Best wishes and thanks again.”
Mr and Mrs Potter, England, October 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We have just returned from our trip and would like to compliment you on the arrangements you made.  Everything worked out exactly as planned and had a great time.  The only thing that we didn't do was the conducted tour of Venice which was because we were too tired to get to the start in time, but we had a fabulous day anyway."
Mary T, England, October 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We wish to thank you and your team for the wonderful holiday you organised for us in Italy.  The travel arrangements all went very smoothly.  The hotel in Venice was in an excellent position and served excellent breakfasts.  The hotel in Pisa was in a convenient position for the Cathedral and Tower. Thank you.).”

Teressa B, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you very much for organising our extremely brilliant holiday in Italy. All arrangements worked perfectly. Three centres and the transfers being planes, boats, cars and trains all worked seamlessly. The cars used in the transfers were above our expectation, all drivers very helpful. Hotels were all excellent and well positioned for our needs. The whole package from first contact with yourself to coming home has been totally stress free at this end. Thanks again Daniel. We will certainly be back in touch for our next visit to Italy. Kind regards"
Keith and Christine D, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Daniel, had a wonderful honeymoon in Italy thank you for making all the arrangements which worked out great. All the transfers were great and arrived on time and both hotels were great esp hotel aromi in salo that's an excellent hotel small and family run close to everything and very friendly couldn't do enough for us."
Pip and Steve, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quick note to thank you for arranging the most fantastic holiday for Karen and I. The destinations where matched by the beautiful hotel choices, the transfers and train journeys were brilliant. Food and wine were amazing. Your service, knowledge and organisational skills made our trip extra special for my 50th birthday and our wedding anniversary 30 years. We won't forget this holiday in a hurry! Any commendation or praise I give cannot do the whole experience any justice. Already planning next years' trips."
Rick and Karen S, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you so much for all your efforts in organising it for us. All the accommodation worked really well. We especially loved the location of the Florence hotel right in the centre, the beautiful setting of the apartment in Impruneta, and the roof garden of the hotel in Rome. We also had a lovely meal at Da Que Ganzi. The host was really friendly and helpful especially with our wine choice! I also really appreciated all your helpfulness in the run up to our break. Thanks again for all."
Heather K, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just writing to thank you for organising a trip of a lifetime in Italy. When we booked we thought it was just too good to be true but it surpassed all our expectations. It was our first visit to Italy and like I told you we just couldn't choose where to go but what you chose was spot on.  We will definitely return as the Italian people were so lovely and couldn't do enough to help. The taxi driver who took us from Naples to Sorrento had been held up in a crash and it was so nice to have an emergency contact number to talk to someone. He arrived sweating as he had rushed to get to us. On the journey he stopped to let me take photos, absolute gentleman. You may have a few people booking as we've recommended your company to many. Please don't go anywhere in the near future. With the kindest regards"
Mr and Mrs McLean, England, September 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a great time, everything went smoothly and I cant thank you enough for arranging it for me. It was a pleasure going and knowing everything had been done for me. I would certainly use your company again and would recommend your company to others. The weather was great too,had a couple of thunderstorms but luckily we were indoors at that times. Thanks again, look forward to using your company again."
Mrs Y Kennedy, Scotland, August 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We recently got back from our honeymoon and had such a fantastic time. Everything was perfect thanks to your fantastic company, we couldn't fault it. We would love to leave a review/some feedback/a testimonial so others can see how amazing our experience"
Mrs K Wheatley, England, August 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you for organising a fabulous holiday for us. The hotels, train journeys and transfers were all spot on – and my husband and son particularly loved the boat transfer in Venice. It truly was a stress free holiday as a result of the planning and effort on your part. I have already recommended Bellarome to a few friends who are thinking of visiting Italy next year."
Mrs S Clayton, Wales, August 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We just wanted to send you a message to say thank you for organising our honeymoon to Rome, Venice and Sirmione. We had an absolutely fantastic time and were blown away with the whole holiday. Your choice of hotels suited us perfectly and all three were in amazing locations. All the hotels and staff were very welcoming and helpful. We were especially happy with location of our Venice hotel was as it was so close to everything, but also nearby to brilliant and quieter restaurants, bars and parks, which I don't think we would have noticed if we had been nearer St Mark's Square. The view from outside the hotel was stunning. Sirmione was also such an amazing place to visit and being in the old town was brilliant as it gave us the opportunity to carry on sightseeing as well as relaxing at our luxury hotel. Our hotel room with the Lake Garda view surpassed our expectations and was the icing on the cake. The whole holiday was superbly organised by you and the transfers to and from the hotels, train stations, to the airport etc were always there waiting for us and at times even early. Everything ran like clockwork. Being recommended to get the train between Rome, Venice and Sirmione was great and not at all complicated like we'd previously imagined and the perfect way to travel. We wouldn't hesitate to travel that way in the future. We also wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bellarome to anyone for a perfect holiday to Italy. You did a truly fantastic job. Warmest wishes"
Eleanor and Pete P, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"We would like to thank you and your team for arranging such a fantastic holiday for us. Everything went very smoothly The hotels you picked for us were all in good locations for exploring the cities we were in easily. We enjoyed most of the trips we had picked to go on and were able to find our way around easily thanks to your directions. Although due to time restraints we weren't able to see everything we wanted to in each city, it gave us a flavour and a wish to return one day to explore them in more detail. So thank you again."
Mrs Moore and family, England, August 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for your email. The trip went really well and everything ran very smoothly. The transfers were all perfect. The hotel in Venice was maybe a little shabby but fine for what we needed and great location. The Hotel du Parc in Sirmione was excellent - the rooms were recently refurbished and we ended up with two big suites despite only requesting twins/doubles. They were perfect. And we made it to Gardaland to the kids delight! We are already talking about what we can do next year ... We definitely enjoyed doing two places and wished we could have had more time to do more. We may well be in touch again. Many thanks for all your help for contributing to a memorable holiday."
Dr Maria K, England, August 2016


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had an absolute superb holiday. Everything went like clockwork all transfers and guided tours were spot on all locations and hotels were excellent. The highlight of our holiday was our stay in Florence. We would like to visit ltaly again but different parts maybe Sicily,Turin and Milan will discuss at later date. I have recommended Bellarome to family and friends. Well done Daniel and team for organising an excellent holiday and have given Bellarome a 5 Star rating for their professionalism and expertise in this field."
Mr and Mrs Johnson, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our holiday was wonderful! I must admit that we were concerned that we may have problems due to the logistics involved but everything went extremely smoothly. Italy was lovely and your service was superb…thank you! We have already recommended you to several friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again"

Mr Williams, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"Our Rome and Sorrento holiday was excellent. Everything went smoothly, all the transfers, bookings etc... The drivers were friendly and professional. Hotels were as expected or better. The excursion was spot on. The staff at the hotels were helpful, the locations excellent. The train from Rome to Naples was delayed, but that was out of your control."
Virginnia H, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We wanted to contact you to thank you for organising our recent trip to Italy.  From the moment we first contacted you, responses to questions and requests were dealt with promptly which gave us real confidence when embarking on a very different type of holiday from our norm.  Everything went so smoothly and it was a pleasure to have such organised transfers and tickets for trains and planes.  I have mentioned your company to several people as we have been so impressed.  We would return again to stay at the hotels selected as well as return to some of the cities to investigate them even further."
L Sinfield, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a wonderful time in Portofino, Florence,and Rome, everything ran like clockwork and the hotels were great. Thank you for your help it was seamless. Perfect holiday."
M Kelly, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our trip was excellent thank you, all of the arrangements went without a hitch.
The locations of the hotels and amenities were brilliant, service was good and hospitality great.
It made for a great & very memorable holiday, thank you and we will not hesitate to recommend you when anyone asks how we planned. Once again thank you for all your hard work it was brilliant"
M Raven, England, August 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you for arranging our recent holiday in Rome and Sorrento. It was excellent. Everything went like clockwork. If you want a recommendation, let me know."
B Lawrence, England, July 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a wonderful time and thank you for your organisation. All went according to plan and all the people involved in the transfers etc were very accommodating, informative and punctual. Please pass on our positive feedback. We also enjoyed the train travel, and would definitely consider this option when travelling across European countries In our experience on this occasion, stress free and relaxing when comparing. We were also very pleased with the locations of the hotels and their proximity to the various sights in Florence and Venice with the Hotel Olivi in Sirmione a lovely way to end the trip. Again please pass on our positive feedback to all the staff of the hotels we stayed at. We would be very happy to recommend your services for those looking to holiday in Italy."
D Schmidt, England, July 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our Venice, Milan, Sardinia trip was perfect. Everything could not have gone any smoother. The hotels you selected for us were really nice and all transfers were on time. You will be our first port of call for our next trip to Italy. Thanks for everything."
N Sproston, England, July 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our trip to Italy was amazing, thank you for all of your help! We have passed the details of Bellarome to people who are looking at doing a similar trip to Italy, we are so grateful for your help."
Nicola K, England 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you very much for arranging our holiday everything went smoothly and we had a fabulous time.
Just one thing in case anyone else may be affected our return flight tickets said to go to terminal 2 however Easyjet board from terminal 3."
Suzanne W, England, July 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Good evening Bellarome. We returned this evening from our holiday. I just wanted to thank you for your arranging this on our behalf. Sirmione is a beautiful part of Lake Garda and the hotel was exceptional. The staff were all helpful and the accommodation and food outstanding. We had a great time at the opera and as you said there was transport available so it all went very smoothly. If we return to Italy in the future I will certainly give you a call"
E Miller, Scotland, July 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"All I can say is a HUGE thank you for all you did; check-in of flights transfers & hotels. We had a great time! Great value for money. I would only suggest one thing; the hotel in Sorrento was fine in the respect of rooms; however we did feel a little young! A suggestion would be maybe going forward is asking the party/persons what they are looking for, we couldn't get a drink after midnight! LOL! Unfortunately I am not one for using trip advisor but will be recommending Bellarome to all friends and family & I do believe a friend has already used you for a holiday in Rome. Many thanks once again for your assistance."
Michaela SG, England, July 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our trip to Rome was brilliant, we had a very enjoyable time taking in all the sights and enjoying the delicious food! Thanks again for all your help with the arrangements."
E Barlow, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I have to say we had a lovely holiday, everything went smoothly, all trains and transfers on time, all hotels perfectly located, clean and had friendly staff. Thank you for your time and help to put it all together. Regards"
Sarah P, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Everything went very well, with no stress or needing for us to do very much.  This was one of the reasons for choosing you, and we are glad that we did. The location of the Hotel in Rome was excellent, although it was a bit old fashioned and compact.  The staff we great and made up for the shortcomings.  We were not in there for much time anyway.  The proximity to the tours office helped as well. Couldn’t fault the Majestic Hotel in Sorrento.  Guide to Capri was very good, it was just us two and her!  Unfortunately, weather meant that we did not manage to enter the Blue Grotto.  All cars and drivers for transfers were very well appointed. All in all we had a fantastic time.  Would like to have spent more time in Sorrento/Amalfi/Pompeii area, so are thinking of going back next year. Best regards and thanks"
R Williams, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I was really happy with our holiday, all the tickets worked well and the hotels were excelllent. I will be happy to recommend Bellarome to friends and family and would definitely book again."
David Smith, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our holiday was fantastic - the hotels, the people, the food, transfers, excursions...everything! We are already thinking about returning to Italy with the family next summer. I wouldn't hesitate to use Bellarome again. Thank you so much, kind regards
Lara W, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a great time. Everything went relatively smoothly. Rome was amazing and the hotel situated very close to all amenities. Basic but absolutely fine. Puglia was lovely but one disappointment was that the hotels chosen , at my request ,because I wanted a swimming pool, were out of season, so the pools were not open. A big shame especially as it was sooo hot. In fact they were due to open the week after so were just being prepared. Just to increase the agony. Car hire was very easy, unlike the driving which was more exciting ! All part of the experience.All in all we had a great time, so thank you for all your hard work."
Julia C, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We all had a great time in Venice and Florence. All the transfers went well, it made it a less stressful holiday having them arranged for us. The Pisa and Lucca trip was well organised. They had local knowledge and we hired bikes and cycled round Lucca which made our day. We would be happy to recommend your travel services to friends and colleagues . Thank you and best wishes"
Gillian B, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We really enjoyed the holiday thank you. All the transfers and hotels worked out perfectly. Really enjoyed the train. Very different to the Ely/London experience. We would probably spend a bit more on hotels another time, but hindsight is a wonderful thing. You did really well with the budget I gave you and we couldn't fault anything. Thank you very much. Really appreciated everything you did for us. and loved Sorento. Many many thanks."
J Brown, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to send you a note of thanks for an excellent well organised holiday in Italy as documented below. All the transfers by water taxi, private car and trains were very efficient and contributed to our enjoyment of the travel between locations. The hotels in Florence, Rome and Sorrento were outstanding for both accommodation and service. The Venice hotel although pleasant did not match the remaining three on schedule but the location was very good. I only point this out as feedback due to the small room and a number or on going repairs in the corridor during our stay, which in the end did not detract from our great time in Venice. Again we appreciate your great customer service and thanks for a wonderful holiday. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to other third parties."
Mr W Allen, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I thought I would drop you a quick line regarding our holiday - other than not being 100% happy with the room in the Rome hotel - the hotel in Florence was really good - nice room and the hotel was well situated. The transport arrangements were very good - so overall the holiday was excellent and the weather was beautiful for the whole holiday. Overall we had a very good holiday and I would like to give you and the company a big thank you for everything - 9/10. Many Thanks."
Mr A Trevis, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We are our last leg of our Italian holiday. The tip has been most memorable and we have thoroughly enjoyed the itinerary you have planned. The transfers were easy and everything has gone smoothly so far. The hotels you've chosen have been very nice. We just finished our tour with Dino and have another on Saturday. He is by far the best tour guides I have ever encountered. His knowledge is vast and his explanation of Roman history has me and my daughters fully engaged. Please let him know that he is making our Rome experience something that we will cherish. He is an asset to your company!."
Mr V Singh, USA, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to say a massive thank you for arranging the most marvellous holiday for us, everything went to plan perfectly - I now love Rome and expect to go back next year ! Will update tripadvisor with my comments and will recommend Bellarome to all. Grazie !!"
Mrs F Buchanan, Scotland, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thought I must write to thank you for the wonderful holiday Chris and I had in Rome/Florence and Venice.   It was amazing from start to finish.   The hotels were fantastic (our favourite was Hotel Villa Pinciana in Rome - what a hotel!!!) but the others were great also.   The whole itinerary went to clock-work and the sights we saw in all three cities were like a dream come true. The memories of this holiday will stay with us forever. Dinner in Tema and Da Quei Ganzi were fabulous. I will certainly come back to you again on our next Italian holiday - still lots to see. I will certainly recommend Bellarome Italian Holidays to my friends."
Mrs Patricia B, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"A quick note to say what a wonderful holiday I had with my friend Diane in Italy. And it is, without doubt, due to you and Bellarome. Everything worked like clockwork. All the drivers showed up on time. They knew where we wanted to go, and they took us there safely. The guides you arranged were all knowledgeable, personable and interesting. The hotels you chose were the best in each location. We were cared for every step along the way. There were so many highlights to our trip that it's hard to pick out anyone for special mention. But I have to say that the truffle hunting in San Miniato with Massimo Cucchiara was just the best experience, and I would recommend it to everyone. What a wonderful day. And it was made all the more wonderful by the 4-course lunch made by Massimo's sister Letizia, who is an amazing chef. I will be recommending all my friends to enjoy this experience and to contact your agency for their holidays in Bella Italia. All the best."

Mrs Judith E, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We returned safely from our Rome/Sorrento holiday today after a fantastic 7 days away. Thanks so much for organising everything for us. The hotel in Rome was absolutely brilliant in every way and Sorrento was lovely. We had a fantastic time. Thanks again for a brilliant trip."

Mr M Plummer, England, June 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a great time. Everything went relatively smoothly. Rome was amazing and the hotel situated very close to all amenities. Basic but absolutely fine. Puglia was lovely but one disappointment was that the hotels chosen, at my request because I wanted a swimming pool, were out of season, so the pools were not open. A big shame especially as it was sooo hot. Car hire was very easy, unlike the driving which was more exciting! All part of the experience. All in all we had a great time, so thank you for all your hard work."
Mrs Julia B, England, May 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our holiday was fantastic - the hotels, the people, the food, transfers, excursions...everything! We are already thinking about returning to Italy with the family next summer. I wouldn't hesitate to use Bellarome again. Thank you so much."
Mrs L Williams, England, May 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I have to say we had a lovely holiday, everything went smoothly, all trains and transfers on time, all hotels perfectly located, clean and had friendly staff. Thank you for your time and help to put it all together."
Mrs S Poole, England, May 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Our trip to Rome and Tuscany was brilliant, we had a very enjoyable time taking in all the sights and enjoying the delicious food! Thanks again for all your help with the arrangements. Many thanks."
Mrs E Barlow, England, May 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do hope all's well with you. Just got back from a wonderful time in the lovely Sirmione - so a HUGE thank you for arranging everything so perfectly for me. The hotel was great - super location and the room was so delightful and quirky with stunning views. Flights and transfers went like clockwork. And the weather was glorious, until yesterday that is,when it bucketed down the whole day - such a disappointment for the crowds who had come to see the cars in the Mille Miglia passing through. But it was a great atmosphere and luckily it was dry for the firework display in the evening. I had a really terrific time and will certainly visit Lake Garda again as there is so much to see and it's very much bigger than I'd expected!! Grazie mille!! Kindest regards"
Mrs C Hughes, England, May 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Had to email you to let you know what a wonderful holiday we had, it was amazing, can't believe how perfect it was, hotels, staff, food, transfers, weather, everything , Thank you so much, we can't wait till next years holiday, already talking about where we would like to go, so will be in touch again soon, Many thanks,"
Mrs J Watts, England, April 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"My daughter and I have returned home from a wonderful trip to Florence and Bologna and I want to thank you very much for arranging everything for us. Everything went according to plan with no problems whatsoever. You made it so easy for us and just wanted to let you know how grateful we are for all your help. I hope to go back to Italy some time and will certainly use Bellarome again. Thank you once again."

Mrs S Robertson, April 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We had a fantastic trip and all of the planning went so well. We arrived into Toronto and then spent some time with my husband’s parents telling them all about how truly beautiful their homeland of Italy is! We had so many excellent experiences and the amazing customer service at all points along the way with the drivers, guides and Bellarome's assistance along the way. Again, thank you so very much for the great program we had."
Mrs L Callghan, USA, March 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Good morning, we are having a fabulous holiday, the hotels have been superb, staff fantastic and the cities simply breathtaking! Sadly, our holiday comes to an end on Sunday but thanks so much for everything. We wouldn't have had the holiday we've had without you! Kindest Regards,"
Mrs C Gates, England, March 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for everything, we had a great time in Rome, everything was perfect!"
Mr Lowes, Torbay, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
Thought I'd mail you regarding our Rome/Venice trip you sorted for us. We had a great time - everything went very smoothly. The Rome hotel may not have been in the best area, but this worked to our advantage, as we found some great places to eat at reasonable prices, and the people there were great.
I won't forget arriving in Venice by train for a long time - in perfect weather too!   The Venice hotel was great.  No view of the Grand Canal from our window, but it was lovely sitting on the balcony for breakfast, or the deck for a bottle of wine on an evening.  The private water taxi to Marco Polo airport in fantastic weather has to be the best way to leave Venice.  I've never smiled so much going home from holiday. 
So thanks very much - we had a great week!"
Mr Burnley, Manchester, November 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"I am writing to give you some feedback about our wonderful holiday.  Thanks so much for making everything so easy for us.  The hotels were great, we had people waiting for our transfers to the hotels on every occasion, and your suggestions were so helpful.  Italy was totally amazing!"
Ms Jarvis, London, October 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I would like to thank you for your excellent service in organising our holiday.Be assured you will have our recommendation and it is reassuring to get good customer service these days,you are the exception rather than the rule."
Mr Greer, Edinburgh, October 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"The 4 of us want to give you a BIG THANK YOU for organising our holiday.
Everything went so well we could not fault anything the taxi people were very good and right on time.
The hotels were perfect and the staff very friendly.
The gentleman who took us round the Vatican certainly knew his job we thanked him for his time and energy.
So once again THANK YOU"
Ms Parkes, Manchester, September 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"We enjoyed our recent trip to Rome and Sorrento very much, and the drivers 
were very courteous, the only downside was we should have stayed in Rome longer.
Hopefully we will return in the colder months when it is still busy but not as, February or early March perhaps what do you think?
The Smart hotel was in a perfect location and the staff very helpful and friendly."
Ms Millar, Edinburgh, September 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"I just wanted to say Thank you for organising the trip and transfers on behalf of the group.
We had a fantastic time! and it all ran very smoothly. Both Hotels were great, and very comfortable. The transfers here in the UK where also very friendly and reliable. 
We will be in touch for our next trip!" 
Mr Sammut, London, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just to let you know we are back and had a brilliant  time!. Thanks for arranging our trip, everything went smoothly, the hotels were good with friendly and helpful staff. All my friends are very impressed with your arrangements. we hope to go on holidays with your firm again and will certainly recommend to our friends. We all loved Italy, especially Venice!  Thanks again"
Mr Mohammad, London, September 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"This is just a short note to say a big 'Thank You' for organising such a fabulous holiday for us.  We could not have been happier with the arrangements you made, and the transport arrangements were seamless. Given that we travelled to four destinations, this was impressive. We were highly impressed with every aspect of the holiday and for us, it was the ultimate 'no hassle' break because you had done most of the preparation - with the exception of us deciding where to go!  We will definitely get back in touch when we're planning our next holiday to Italy - which hopefully won't be too long!  We were also very impressed with you personally, - you gave us time to think through what we really wanted to do, helped where necessary and then delivered. For us, you and Bellarome both delivered on your promises - quite simply, it was all exactly as described, - and was great value for money"
Mr & Mrs Carr, Manchester, September 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Let me first tell you what an amazing trip we had!  Thank you for your exceptional attention to detail.  Our hotels were beautiful and centrally located.  Our guides were professional, informative, polite and engaging.  Every need we had was met and you were available immediately whenever we did need you.  Thank you so very much Mario, it has been a real pleasure working with you. All in all, we had a lovely time.  Thank you for sharing your beautiful country with us."
Mrs von Hoch, USA, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"We had one of the best holidays in Italy, thank you to the trip you compiled for us.

I was extremely impressed with Bellarome and the service provided. Everything was faultless from start to finish.  I will certainly recommend you and will  use the company for future trips to Italy."
Ms Sweeney, London, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"John and I can't thank you enough for the introduction to Dr. Dino!
He made our time in Rome unforgettable. We have fallen in love even more with Roma and will always make sure we have tours booked with him in future trips.
Our time with him was priceless. I actually got a little weepy saying goodbye today. But wipe my tears and rest my feet for Almalfi and Positano tomorrow!
Trip of a lifetime Mario. Grazie!"
Ms Villella, USA, September 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
We had a fabulous time thank you, everything ran very smoothly with the exception of the train from Rome to florence being delayed by an hour but these things happen. We would definitely use Bellarome again and recommend it.
 So thank-you for a well organised and very enjoyable trip"
Ms Frances Smith, Manchester, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"
All good many thanks, hotels on the whole were excellent, not so much Rome, otherwise great. Trains were excellent, comfortable and always on time.  Taxi transfers were good.Weather was superb. We love Italy even more now if that's possible!"
Mr Smith, Manchester, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"
Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful holiday we had in Italy. (Venice, Florence, Pisa and Alberobello.)
The Hotels you recommended were all very good, comfortable, well located for all the sites we wanted to see and the staff were really helpful, the train journeys and pick ups you arranged all ran to time.
We would certainly recommend your service to all our family and friends who want a holiday in Italy you have done an amazing job for us the last 3 years thank you very much for all the information you gave us and for booking us a fabulous holiday."
Mr & Mrs Tafano, Birmingham, August 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
I just wanted to also give you some feedback on our experience so far. The private tour of the Vatican was amazing.  Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The academia tour was equally amazing. All your arrangements were convenient and at the heart of the popular sites. Thank you!!! We highly recommend Bellarome. THANK YOU for making our vacation a very memorable one! As for F1, it's a nice start for the US...I hope that they can catch up to the standards of Ferrari or Mercedes"
Mr Javier, USA, September 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"Well after some amazing adventures – and some that were not quite so amazing – we made it safely home from Italy and would like to say WELL DONE YOU.

Everything you planned and organised for us was brilliant.  Your help and support when we has some mishaps was great – simply cannot fault the service you gave us and we would certainly use the Company again! Thanks for all you did.
Ms Chandler, Norfolk, August 2015 


------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you for the holiday it was beautifully organised and very easy.

Can I just pass on my special thanks to both our guides in Venice and Rome. They took all our individual wants and ideas and made them such  interesting and worthwhile occasions.
Also the hotel in Venice was perfect.
THank you again"
Ms Vernon-Rees, Leeds, August 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"We have just returned from our trip and would like to thank you for arranging it all. Everything worked like clockwork and all the hotels were great. We shall definitely  be passing your details on to friends and family"
Mr Brewster, Manchester, August 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to drop a line to say many thanks for organising our holiday and sorting out the problem with car hire.
Everything went smoothly and we had a great time"
Mr Simmonds, Manchester, August 2015 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"This email is a quick note of thanks following return from our multi-centre holiday to Italy. All the hotels were good quality and well located. The support arrangements organised between each hotel stay went like clockwork. The one day sightseeing tour of Tuscany was excellent although the Pompeii tour was only average due to the timescale involved and itinerary arranged by the operator. The holiday overall was good value for money and could be highly recommended to others" 
Mr Ritson, Manchester, August 2015 



If you would like Bellarome to put together a tailor-made holiday in Italy for you, please call one of our dedicated team on (UK) 01223 637331 or (US) 1-347-594-5500 or Click here to send us an enquiry.