Rugby customer reviews

Looking for a 6 Nations rugby package for 2020?
Click here to check out the dedicated 6 Nations website for our best offers for 6 Nations 2020 and 2021.

 

Customer Reviews

Just back from rugby trip in Rome. Everything worked like clockwork. We had a great trip so thank you Bellarome.”
Mr K Norton, Ireland, February 2019

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“The trip was fantastic from start to finish. Jet2.com were a pleasure to fly with, the staff were friendly and efficient with lots of room on the flight. The Hotel Diana Rooftop was really well located and the transfers to and from were efficient. Thanks for all your help arranging this.”

Collette S, Ireland, February 2019

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick note to say the trip couldn’t have gone smoother, thanks and hopefully we’ll do another trip in the near future and you’ll be the first port of call!.”

Mr C Jones, Wales, February 2019

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Many thanks for organising our trip to Rome it was excellent, very interesting and very enjoyable. If we were thinking of a similar trip to Florence what would be your suggestions?
Many Thanks.”

Mr D Roberts Wales, February 2019

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you for a hugely memorable trip, my first time in Rome. Everything went smoothly and we are all definitely coming again in 2 years time.”
Mr J Millar, Scotland, March 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Six of us travelled with Bellarome to Rome last weekend for the rugby and we wanted to thank you and all of your Bellarome colleagues for the excellent job the company made of the arrangements. From the Jet2 check-in at Edinburgh Airport to the transfer in Rome everything was very clear and everybody could not have been more helpful.   We are all fairly seasoned travellers and really appreciated the little touches like the signs carried by Bellarome staff at the airport and at Termini which kept us right on where to go. We also thought the Best Western Royal Santina staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome in their very good hotel. I hope you don’t mind us providing this feedback but we all agreed that your company’s service merited a note of thanks. We would also have absolutely no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to others. With best wishes,”

Alan W, Scotland, March 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Please pass on my thanks to your team for the great weekend we all had in Rome. Everything went without a hitch and I am sure that is down to the planning and expertise of the team at Bellarome. The hotel was great, comfortable, clean, courteous staff and ideal for our group. We all had a great time, Scotland managed to get away with a win, but only just, and everyone said that we should go back again in two years time. All the best,”

Mr T Carruthers, Scotland, March 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Huge thanks for all your help organising our trip. You were all lovely to deal with, unfailingly helpful. The whole trip was really well organised, stress free and very enjoyable. I will definitely recommend you and hope to go again in 2 years!!”

Colette C, Scotland, March 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just to say how much we enjoyed our trip to Rome earlier in the month. Everything worked like clockwork and we thank you for arranging it all. I hear that you may be organising a trip to Paris for France v England in 2 years time. We would be most interested in going on that trip if you can let me have details please? Many thanks,”

Mr A Tongue, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you, having been to Rome with you for the six nations wanted to say how fantastically organised the trip was. We would recommend your company to anybody interested in doing this in the future. Could you keep us on your mailing list as we would like to go back in 2020. Regards,”

Matt Morgan, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Hi, I just wanted to say thank you very much for another brilliant trip to Rome with Bellarome, to see England v Italy rugby. As per our previous trip with you two years ago, the whole thing was well organised, the hotel was great, and we had a fabulous time. Looking forward to doing it all again in 2020!”

Mr & Mrs Scrivener, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick note to thank you and everyone at Bellarome for a fantastic tour. All of our party of ten had a great time and we look forward to rebooking in 2020.”

D Beckett, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Brilliant, Well done everything was as we expected. Hotel Contillia was as you said, very central. Hop on hop off tours, restaurant opposite, bar across the main road, 910 bus to the ground and back, and of course the game, pretty good seats too. Thank you.”

J Martin, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick, but very big, thank you for once again providing a Six Nations package that went extremely smoothly from the outset. Flights, coaches, hotel and pick ups were spot on. And England won!! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to all your colleagues involved.”

Mrs A Poole, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick email to say a huge thank you to you and your team we had an amazing time in Rome, from the initial booking in at Bristol Airport right through to booking in for the return flight everything went as smooth as silk, a faultless experience and we will definitely be coming back to you in 2 years time when England play Italy in Rome again, thank you once again for a tremendous experience.”

Mr A Morrison, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I want to thank you for arranging our trip to Rome. We had a brilliant time. The hotel was located in a great location and the staff very friendly and helpful. The breakfast could have been better but this did not damper our holiday. Our room was clean and we slept well.”

V Salvado, England, February 2018

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Can I say a terrific thank you and well done to all at Bellarome for helping to make our recent trip to Rome such an enjoyable one, every one of our party had a great time as every little detail was catered for and every query we had was answered in a courteous and helpful manner, nothing seemed too much trouble. So a big thank you once again."
Mr Paul, Wales, February 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Dear Bookings, I thought I’d drop you a message to say thank you for our recent trip to Rome to watch Wales play Italy at rugby. The arrangements you put in place were excellent and everything went smoothly. Many thanks for all those involved, it is much appreciate by myself and my wife.,"
Robert B, Wales, February 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for your excellent restaurant recommendations. The whole weekend went well and all enjoyed the Hotel, Rome, and the Match result. Please keep us on your mailing list. Thanks again."
P Evans, Wales, February 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you very much had a great weekend in Rome. We will definitely book future trips with Bellarome."
Darren P, Wales, February 2017

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quick note to thank you and your team for your work in organising our trip. Everything went smoothly, we had a fantastic weekend and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company in the future. Cheers"
Mr Leftwick, Scotland, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just thought I would drop a line saying that the trip to Italy was fantastic, the hotel was in a prime location, the match tickets as well. I would recommend your company to friends and definitely use it in the future. Many thanks,"
Mr S Meenagh, Scotland, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you very much for all your arrangements for our recent rugby trip to Rome. Everything went very smoothly. The flights were all comfortable and on time, the transfer arrangements were excellent and the hotel well situated, friendly and comfortable. The result of course helped too! I would certainly recommend Bellarome to anyone visiting Rome. Thank you again,"

P Keil, Scotland, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
Many thanks for organising our Scotland rugby trip through Bellarome. We had the greatest of times in Rome, met some lovely Italian people, loved the hospitality, culture and the sights despite the thunder storms. Of course the result helped, but it was secondary to the whole Rome Experience which was just fantastic. Hope you decide to organise again in two years time. Alistair and I would be first to sign up."
Mr I Abbott, Scotland, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------ "

"Just an email to say thank you from all of the 8 in the party it all went smoothly, The Hotel Serena was ideally placed for the train terminus drop off and pick up for the airport and the bus station to the stadium."
Mr D Hopkinson, England, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just to say thank you for organising our trip. Everything went according to plan. We had a brilliant time, fantastic seats at the game and a Scotland win! We are already planning our 2018 trip for the same fixture! Thanks again from the two mad heeland coos.”
Gail and Drea, Scotland, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi Daniel, just wanted to thank you for the trip to Rome for the 6 nations rugby. Great weekend all round. Flights were good service excellent. Would recommend you to any one travelling to Italy. Many thanks
Mr S Perry, England, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi Bellarome, thanks for organising the short break we had a cracking time and were thinking of going again, this time with are partners. Could u let me know when it starts again so we can book early like we did this year CHEERS AND THANKS AGAIN..”
Mr Skidmore, England, February 2016

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------

"On behalf of my party. We would like to thank you and your company for organising a fantastic trip to Rome.
Everything went like clockwork and the weather was good plus an excellent win for England.
I shall tell all my rugby friends to contact you for future Rome trips"
Mr Hinks, Bristol, February 2016  

------------------------------------------------------------------------


"Just to say thank you for the well-organised trip to Rome, everything went very smoothly!"
Ms Penn, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our trip to Rome. The whole trip was very well organised and we are looking forward to going again in two years time. I would recommend your company to any one wanting a trip to Rome. By the way the hotel was lovely"
Ms Woodward, West Midlands, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Everybody who went this weekend had a great time the Hotel Windrose was great; the weather wasn’t too bad either best of all a great result for England! Thanks again for everything bring on 2018!!!"
Mr Austerberry, Bristol, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"W
ould like to say thanks to all at Bellarome a excellent weekend enjoyed by all
will be using you again when needed"
Mr Carter, Bristol, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


"
Just a quick note to thank you for arranging such an excellent trip for my party to Rome last weekend. The hotel was in a great location and although rooms were a bit on the small side they were clean and modern with good facilities. The rugby tickets were excellent and all in all the weekend went very smoothly and was enjoyed by all. Thanks again for the organisation of a memorable long weekend"
Ms Robertson, Manchester, February 2016 

------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

"Just wanted to thank you for all your help in organising the weekend in Rome for my friends and I.  We all had a fantastic time and the whole experience was amazing.

 

Would you be so kind as to add me to your mailing list for the next England Six Nations match in Rome please.  As I definitely think we all want to go again." 
Ms Thomas, Swadelincote, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
Just wanted to let you know how much are group enjoyed the recent trip to Rome to celebrate England v Italy. All the travel arrangements you arranged for us went very smooth, the Hotel  was very central the weather was good better than expected we also celebrated a 60th Birthday with one of our friends.

 

Thank you Daniel for a great weekend." 
Ms Pike, Bristol, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"
Just wanted to let you know what a fabulous time we had on the rugby trip to Rome.
The whole event was really well-organised, the match tickets were superb, and a great time was had by all.
We look forward to booking with you again for future trips, most definitely the same one in 2018!" 
Mr & Mrs Scrivener, Grimsby, February 2016

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to say thanks for all your help in sorting out everything for our trip, it all went very smoothly and made my wife's 40th birthday weekend even more enjoyable."
Mr Jones, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just to say had a wonderful weekend in Rome."
Mr Price, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a short note of thanks for sorting out the alternative flight arrangements for us on Friday. We managed to get to Rome without any further issues and really enjoyed the rest of the trip."
Mr Morris, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thank you very much for organising such a wonderful trip we had a fab time and can't believe how smoothly everything went from the flight, the transfers, hotel and match tickets all first class. In fact we want to do it all again in 2017 and would highly recommend Bellarome Italian Holidays to all our friends. Thanks again for all your help."
Mr and Mrs Williams, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for arranging the great weekend. It was fab. Nice hotel room as well. Have you any value 4 nights in Venice going after the 3rd of April for two?"
Mr Pritchard and friends, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quck note to say that the trip arrangements went exceedingly well and smooth, really enjoyed the break and a fabulous match."
Mr Parry, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quick note to say thank you for a fantastic trip.  We had an amazing time and will definitely be booking again in 2 years time."
Mrs Green, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just to let you know that we had an excellent trip for the Rugby Six Nations, everything went very well and we were impressed with Flight/Transfers/Hotel and Match Tickets. Will certainly recommend Bellarome to friends and family and we would also book again."
Mrs Davies, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to thank you and Bellarome on behalf of our group for a great weekend in Rome for the Italy v Wales match last weekend. The accommodation at the Hotel Columbia was also fine. Great location, nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks again. We'll definitely keep you in mind for any future trips to Italy."
Mr Godsell, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just wanted to say thanks on behalf of myself and Philip for a great Italy/Wales weekend. Appreciate the time and effort put in by yourselves to make our break faultless. Thanks again and look forward to dealing with you again."
Mr Powell, Wales, March 2015

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I'd just like to say thank you for all your hard work, the holiday (Rome and Venice Lido) you organised for us was excellent, and exceeded all expectations.  I have already recommended you to a number of my friends and I sure we will use you in the future. Thank you for all your work.”
Mr and Mrs Thompson, England, April 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quick note to thank you for your help in organising our trip to Rome and to see the Rugby. The seats were fantastic and we have a great time. Thanks again!”
Mr Paul Baker, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“A quick "Thank You" for all your help. Everything went well - local guys did a good job. The trip to Rome for the rugby international was SUPERB - we all had a GREAT time. Thanks again for all your help.”
Mr S Guthrie and friends, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just wanted to let you know what a wonderful weekend we had in Rome. My husband loved the match, I was in my element being back in Italy and Elouisa had an absolute ball. Grazie mille!”
Mrs S Cook, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I would just like to say what an excellent job was done by all you guys at Bellarome. The whole weekend went without a hitch, and your reps were always where they were meant to be and always let us know what was happening. This match will be in Rome again in 2 years time, and I would appreciate it if you could let us know when your packages come out then. It would be easier for us if we could fly from Exeter or Bristol (or even Cardiff) if you have flights leaving from there.”
Mr and Mrs Adams, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

 “Just a little feed back for the weekend trip! (Italy v England, 6 Nations Rugby 2014) Absolutely fantastic we had a great time and will use Bellarome again. Do you have general brochures in the travel agents as I am not going to get away without taking my wife to Rome.”
Mr Tew and son, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a short note to express our gratitude for your help and professional service arranging our trip to the Italy v England rugby match in Rome. We all, including my cousin and his wife, had a wonderful few days and would certainly like to repeat the experience in 2016 please, again with your help! After some years operating as a BA pilot in and out of Rome, I was anticipating delays and missed pick-ups, however was very happily surprised to find our transfers were even early, as well as smooth and efficient. Many thanks again, with best wishes.”
Mr Brian Davison and family, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I was going to send this email today anyway but when your 17year old son says 'mum you have to write and tell you Bellarome how delighted we were with everything' then you know it had to be good. We can't thank you both enough, the whole trip was fantastic. From arriving at Heathrow, to the private transfer, the hotel and transfers to and from the Italy v England game, it couldn't have been more well organised. Everybody was friendly and so professional and were more than willing to help with anything we asked. When you are disabled all these things matter so much so from all of us thank you for making this for our family such a memorable experience, thank you for your professionalism and your friendliness. We have no doubt that we will use your services again.”
Mrs Saul and family, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a short note to thank you very much for sorting everything out for us for our trip to Rome (Italy v England, 6 Nations Rugby 2014). We all had a great time and were well looked after by the staff in Rome. As you probably know, the weather was fantastic and it was not a pleasure coming back to Telford last night!”
Mr Clive Coton and family, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just back from Rome and want to thank you for the most enjoyable time all members of my party had over the weekend. Our trip was well organized and Bellarome was there when we wanted them. Be assured we will be looking for your assistance again in 2 years time for Italy v England. Many thanks once again.”
Mr Settle and family, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just wanted to thank you for arranging are recent trip to Rome, we had an amazing time, the transfers were smooth from the airport, Hotel Galles was excellent good selection of food at breakfast, very clean with lots of character.  The Hotel was convenient for the metro to explore Rome, we explored a lot of the sites by foot, and sat at the Piazza’s to watch the world go by with a nice glass of wine and take in the atmosphere. The coach transfer to the Olympic Stadium went very smooth, the atmosphere was amazing with a great result for England, on the return the coach driver dropped people off in the centre of Rome to see the France-Ireland game which was kind of him. Also the weather was beautiful all weekend, I will definitely recommend Bellarome to my family and friends and hopefully I will return in the future. Many thanks for a great time.”
Mr and Mrs Pike, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick note to thank Bellarome for an excellent trip to Rome. We were very impressed with the standard of care given by the reps in Rome, always in the right place at the right time and always very helpful and knowledgable. All transfers and pick ups were superb. I am sure if we return to Rome for the 6 Nations Rugby tournament in two years time, Bellarome will be our first thought! Once again many thanks for all your efficient help.”
Mr and Mrs Doyle, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I just wanted to say thank you for making Rome an easy experience (Italy v England, 6 Nations Rugby 2014). The guys on the other side really looked after us. Will defo be recommending Bellarome. Many thanks.”
Miss Linda Adler, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Hi!! Fantastic tour, everything was very well organised and the staff were all efficient and friendly. Brilliant weekend. Just wanted to say thanks and we'd recommend your company very happily. Hope to do it all again!!”
Mr and Mrs Gray, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just to say thank you for arranging our trip to Rome for the Rugby. We had a fantastic time, everything went according to plan, the private cars were always on time, it was a stress free trip, the hotel was great, what more can I say!!! Thanks again, would definitely use Bellarome again..”
Ms Sue Perrin, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick note to say thankyou. The Holiday was great and all pickups transfers went without a hitch hotel was great and all of Romes attractions were with in walking distance. Plus no rain which from our flooded was a bonus it was sun every day plus an England win. So again many thanks.”
Mr and Mrs Banks, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I just wanted to say thank you very much for an excellent weekend with seamless arrangements and brilliant tickets for the match. We have never taken an organised package before and it certainly exceeded our expectations and allowed us a stress free weekend. Please pass on our thanks to the rest of your team and to whoever organised the weather - bella!”
Miss Teresa Doyle and friends, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Thank you to you for all of the updates and information in the run up to our trip and all at Bellarome involved in our rugby package break to Rome. The flight times from Manchester meant we had a full four days and my wife particularly enjoyed the fact that England had a great game - the sunny weather was a bonus too. All of us on the trip said the transfers to and from the airport were very quick and easy - we had a great time and would recommend your company to others. The President Hotel was better than expected, the room was very good with a good buffet breakfast - we still cant believe that the ordering of a very good complimentary cappuccino from the waitress meant that you had this together with a slice of cheesecake (at breakfast!). Our only downside to the trip was that our room was right next door to the hotel cleaning staff store cupboard which meant we were woken up about 8am every morning by the "less than quiet" cleaner. We will probably look at a trip to Florence next year and will no doubt use Bellarome again.”
Mr and Mrs Edwards, England, March 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Susan and I would just like to say a big thanks for such great time in Rome at the Italy v Scotland Rugby weekend. The flight times were perfect, the transfers to and from the hotel and also to the game were very comfortable and the atmosphere and humour on the bus were great. It is an excellent plan to have the extra day and it just makes for a more relaxing time and gives a better chance to do some sightseeing in such a wonderful city. The hotel was comfortable and very centrally located just 10 minutes from the Coloseum so made walking everywhere very easy. We enjoyed meeting such a mixed group of people and it shows how relatively compact the centre of Rome is as we kept bumping into groups of them everywhere we went. Thanks again to you and the team and please keep a hold of our details as I’m sure we would be up for it again in two years’ time. Kindest regards.”
Mr and Mrs Martin, Scotland, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“I would just like to say we had a wonderful break in Rome (Italy v Scotland, 6 Nations Rugby 2014) thanks to you at Bellarome, it did help that Scotland won the rugby and the weather was lovely.  All travel plans went to plan, & transfers to and from the airport was extremely good.  The Hotel was nice clean and tidy and in a very good area close to the Termini and walking distances to the sights. Thank you for all you help and we would not hesitate in using your company again.”
Mr and Mrs Harries, England, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just a quick word to say what a fabulous holiday we had in Rome (Italy v Scotland, 6 Nations Rugby 2014). It was a great result for us but the weekend and all Rome had to offer us made the result immaterial. We met such wonderful friendly people wherever we went it was just a pure joy to be there. Most of all we were hugely impressed with your organisation of the trip and all it entailed. Thank you so much for everything you did for us. When we return to Rome for a longer stay we will be accessing your web-page to see what is on offer. Once again thank you for a great holiday.”
Mr Arnie Lonnen and family, Scotland, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Myself and Derek would like to thank your company for a fantastic break (Italy v Scotland, 6 Nations Rugby 2014) right from the moment we landed your service was excellent all the staff were very friendly and helpful the coach trip to our hotel was smooth and quick and as for the hotel and staff what can I say top notch they were brilliant helpful funny friendly we took the metro and walked to the game as the fans always meet up and visit the bars on the way and is a fantastic way to arrive at the stadium. Again can we just thank you and all your staff for a well needed break and please forward our thanks to the staff at the Hotel Milton.”
Mr Duncan MacEira and Mr Derek McFadzen, Scotland, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Would just like to say a big thank you to you and your company for a wonderful weekend in Rome (Italy v Scotland, 6 Nations Rugby 2014). We were all very impressed with the efficiency and smoothness of the organisation of the whole weekend from checking in at Edinburgh, transfers in Rome and the hotel. We all had a great weekend, Rome is a beautiful city, the weather was great, everyone so friendly and Scotland won the rugby!!! We will definitely look out for your company again for any future trips.”
Mr Susan Guiney and family, Scotland, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Thanks Bellarome – we had a great trip to Rome (Italy v Scotland, 6 Nations Rugby 2014), everything well run, hotel clean, staff very friendly – everyone well impressed – and the final score just made the trip! Thanks again – will keep your details on file.”
Mrs Joanne Ward and friends, Scotland, February 2014

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“We had a great time in Rome for the rugby. I experience so much terrible service these days, that it was an absolute delight dealing with you. The service you provided was excellent. Thank you very much. All the best.”
Mr Tim Slater and Mr Luke Farrell, England, March 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“We are just back from Rome for the Italy v Ireland 6 nations match and I have got to say that my wife and I were really impressed with the organisation of the whole trip and we would happily recommend Bellarome and Hotel Ranieri. There is a very good chance that we will want to go back in 2015 and will want to stay in Hotel Ranieri. In the short term I might be interested in going to Milan to see a Football Match at the San Siro next season, possibly for the Milan derby or for say AC Milan or Inter against Juventus. So I will be in touch regarding this. Thanks again.”
Mr and Mrs McCabe, England, March 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“We really enjoyed the weekend in Rome for the Italy v Wales match.  Hotel ideal, great location - we used the tube a lot.  Transfers went smoothly and left plenty of time just in case the Roman traffic got in the way. Overall brilliant and would have no hesitation in travelling with Bellarome again.”
Mr and Mrs Wainwright, Wales, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Just wanted to let you know we all had a lovely weekend Rome, thank you for your well organised trip, as well as Wales victory Swansea also won the cup, fabulous weekend all round. If we decide to go to Rome again, I’ll be in touch, diolch (thankyou)”
Miss Vanessa Kelly and friends, Wales, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“It doesn't seem like a week ago today that we were enjoying Rome from the top of an open top bus. We just wanted to say thanks for such a super weekend. The tour of the Vatican will remain with us forever. We met two great Roman guys, Rodrigo and Danieli, at the Rugby and swore that we would see them at the Peroni Bar in two years’ time! They may have qualified as doctors by then we hope. We adored Rome, as well as everything it has to offer, the people were just wonderful. And we found the most wonderful restaurant close to the Hotel Galles - Ristorante Nazzareno on Via Magenta - as traditional as they come, reasonably priced and the food was fantastic. You did Bellarome proud and we are already recommending you to friends and colleagues. Thanks again.”
Mr and Mrs Stephen, Wales, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“We all had a great time in Rome with the Welsh win an added bonus. Tickets were fine and we were not affected by the rain. Getting back from the Stadio was a challenge. There appeared to be no public transport and taxis understandably in the rain were impossible. Eventually we walked down Flaminio and got the tram. With benefit of hindsight one should possibly have booked a return taxi or booked onto your match day bus transfer. Everyone most impressed by the hotel which was very nice and ideally located. The Vatican tour on the Saturday morning was first class. I`d have no hesitation recommending your organisation and may contact you for a more leisurely trip to Rome with my other half at a later date. Thanks for all your help.”
Mr Nicholas John, Wales, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Thanks for arranging an excellent trip to Rome for the Italy v Wales match.  We will certainly use you again.  We had a great time.”
Mr Clayton Williams, Wales, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“This is just a quick email to thank you so much for all your help with our recent trip to Rome to see Italy v Wales in the 6 nations. Your arrangements were faultless and everything went like clockwork.  It is just a shame that you cannot organise the weather as well as you organise holidays as we were soaked at the match, but the atmosphere was brilliant and we had a fantastic time. The seats were absolutely perfect. My husband was pleased with the surprise and was very impressed that all the arrangements went without a hitch. Many thanks again.”
Mr and Mrs Grimshaw, England, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Your organisation for our trip to Rome for the Italy v France rugby match was excellent. Flights on time and taxi waiting with a large sign at the airport. Hotel good although my friend changed his room as the original was a little small so he was relocated by the hotel hassle free.Seats for the match very good and excellent game. Return journey equally comfortable and efficient. The taxi arrived 15 minutes early which was fine and we set off early. Thank you very much for your kind organisation, Best wishes.”
Dr Denis Hanly, England, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

“We had an absolutely amazing stag do in Rome, thanks you so much for all your help with everything. The hotel was perfect and the nightclub on Saturday night really looked after us. You even managed to sort out an Italian victory over the French in the rugby! I will definitely recommend you to any friends/family who are planning a trip to Rome in the future. Thanks again!.”
Mr Paul Hough and friends, England, February 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi, I just wanted to write to you to thank you for your awesome work getting the clubs and transport organised for our stag do in Rome. You provided exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond simple customer service. We had constant contact throughout the stag weekend making sure everything was going smoothly. Needless to say everyone had a great time despite Rome seeing the most snow for over 50 years. I couldn't have done it without Bellarome, and I heartily recommend you to anyone. Thank you."
Mr Ken Wyatt, England, February 2012

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I'd just like to say thanks for all the organising for our trip to Rome for Italy v England. It was nice meeting you at the airport. Everyone had a great time, the Ristorante Tema was excellent, the match tickets were great and people are already talking about going back again for the match in 2014, if so then I will be in touch with you and will definitely recommend your company to anybody I know wanting to go to Italy."
Mr Phil Clifton, England, February 2012

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Just a quick mail to thank you so much for organising our trip to Rome for the rugby. Everything went seamlessly and the stadium tickets were excellent. Pity you wern't involved in organising the weather too! We had a fun few days despite it though and at least England won! We will be in touch for 2014. For future information, the hotel was excellent and we would happily recommend it."
Mrs Christine Lowe and friends, England, February 2012

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"You're a star! I just received tickets for the Italy v England match in Rome, thank you so very much for all your advice and help, we will definitely contact you again, and we will recommend you to family and friends. You made this whole query painless for me and have taken away any worries about being conned from unscrupulous companies. Thank you so much for all your help."
Miss Patricia Couch and Mr Robert Anderson, England, January 2012

------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything Bellarome did in organising what was a hugely successful stag do in Rome. Everything ran like clockwork, which when navigating 18 either under the influence or hungover blokes made the whole job so much easier. I hope our paths will cross again in the future and thank you also for your patience in dealing with me, as I realise I probably asked too many questions! Congratulations to the Azzuri for your great win over the French in the rugby - it was an absolute pleasure to experience that! All the very best"
Mr Rodbourne, England, March 2011

------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you would like to find out more about our 6 Nations rugby packages in Rome, contact a member of our sports travel team on 01223 637331 or click here to send an online enquiry. You can also book online - see the 6 Nations section of our website for more details.

You may be interested in...

Italy v England 2018 - 6 Nations Rugby packages

Our Italy v England 6 Nations packages are sure to sell out -book today for early-bird prices and group discounts.
Discover

Italy v Scotland 2018 - 6 Nations Rugby packages

Our Italy v Scotland 6 Nations packages are sure to sell out - register your interest today for early-bird prices and discounts.
Discover

Italy v Wales 2019 - 6 Nations Rugby packages

Discover